Professional Team

bda

Mauricio Becerra de la Roca Donoso


Partner

LL.M. in International Legal Studies, Georgetown University Law Center, Washington D.C.

mbecerra@bda-lawfirm.com
bda

Dario Rodrigo Martinez Leyes


Senior Associate

Lawyer of the Catholic University of Bolivia, Tarija, Bolivia.

dmartinez@bda-lawfirm.com
bda

Patricia Salinas Luna Pizarro


Counsel

Master in International Legal Studies, LL.M., Georgetown University, Washington, D.C.

psalinas@bda-lawfirm.com
bda

Victor Hernán Lema Jofré


Partner

Master's Degree in Petroleum and Natural Gas - Universidad Privada Boliviana

info@bda-lawfirm.com
bda

Viviana Bustamante Orellana


Legal Assistant

Attorney at Law, Cum Laude - Gabriel Rene Moreno University of Santa Cruz, UAGRM.

vbustamante@bda-lawfirm.com
bda

Manfred Arauz Olavarria


Legal Assistant

Summa Cum Laude - Law “Universidad Católica Boliviana”, Santa Cruz, Bolivia.

abogado@bda-lawfirm.com
bda

Roxana Terrazas


International Relations, Universidad de Aquino, Santa Cruz

rterrazas@bda-lawfirm.com
bda

Henry Gabriel Mealla Lopez


Master's Degree in Petroleum and Natural Gas - Universidad Privada Boliviana

gmealla@outlook.com
bda

Gustavo Fernando Ortega Aguiar


Graduate of Marketing and Advertising Engineering, Universidad Tecnológica Privada de Santa Cruz.

gortega@bda-lawfirm.com
bda

Natalia Otero Alvarez


Attorney at law, Gabriel Rene Moreno Autonomous University of Bolivia, Santa Cruz, Bolivia.

notero@outlook.com
bda

Carol Jhesenia Arias Lopez


Diploma in Public Management and Social Control at Escuela de Gestión Publica

carias@bda-lawfirm.com
bda

Jose Antonio Velásquez Pérez


Lawyer (JD Equivalent), Autonomous University Gabriel René Moreno., UAGRM.

javelasquez@bda-lawfirm.com
bda

Rodney Goitia Sánches


Lawyer, Bolivian Catholic University of La Paz, UCB

rgoitia@bda-lawfirm.com
bda

Ingrid Katherine Vaca Soria Galvarro


Lawyer, Universidad Autónoma Gabriel René Moreno, UAGRM, UPSA

ivaca@bda-lawfirm.com
bda

Michaela Majorová


Master of Laws (Mgr) at University of Matej Bel, Banská Bystrica, Slovakia.

abogados1.bda-lawfirm@outlook.com
bda

Fernando Chávez Gomes Da Silva


Industrial and Systems Engineer, Private University of Santa Cruz de la Sierra, UPSA

info@bda-lawfirm.com
WordPress Lightbox
Open chat